Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Though I was unable to complete a purchase due to the current part shortage surrounding the auto industry currently, I would completely recommend Joe Maslar at Chesrown. I had placed an order with him and, unfortunately due to current constraints outside of his control, I had to purchase from another dealership due to them already having the vehicle available on the lot. However, throughout my order process, Joe was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on all updates with my order and I would definitely recommend setting an appointment with him for your vehicle purchase. Sorry we couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The staff acted in a professional manner. All are to be commended for their responses to my questions. All maintenance was performed in a timely manner. My tires were not rotated though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everyone at Chesrown is friendly and helpful. Jeff, Dave, James and Ally in service are great to work with. And Cindy keeps everything moving smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

All around great experience! Car shopping can be very stressful,but Chesrown takes a different approach to make sure you're happy and taken care of! High recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Sales Dept great service is not so good no inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great Prices, Great Inventory , Great staff. Very happy with my purchase. Armando answered all my questions. Got a great deal on my Sierra and will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Very clean place. Looks like a new building. Professional Grade for sure! Had fun test driving 5 different vehicles until my wife and I were both content. The patience Armando had with us was refreshing. It's a busy store, yet he focused on us and treated us very well. If 6 stars were available, they would've achieved 6 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

They have a great selection of inventory. The salesman was nice as was the management team. Very pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I went in not really knowing what I wanted and Armando was able to answer my questions and point me in the right direction. I bought an encore and love it 100%. All the features and options were explained very well and I am very content.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Knowledgeable Sales staff, Patient and fully stocked. They don't have the free stuff like before, but who gives away free stuff anyway. I ended up with a great deal and a great car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Everyone was wonderful! Auston Edwards was very personable and answered all our questions as well as explaining all the whistles and bells on the car. He was awesome--as were all the other employees. A very friendly place..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

14199374490 I recently purchased a 2010 4 wheel drive pickup I am very happy with it . It is what I was looking and hoping for Tom Stevens was our sales person he was very helpful in making every thing come together. I wasn't feeling good when we were to pick up our truck so Tom arranged to have it delivered to us in Attica. Thank you Tom.Stephen Hoover.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Great Had the best sales experience ever, could not of had a better salesperson. By far the most amazing sales professional to ever walk the earth.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Service was efficient and quick. The services Jen I dealt with were polite. Picking car up was easy and done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Very professional, the service department personnel are outstanding. They really make you feel like they appreciate your business.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

Aaron Keenan was wonderful in helping us find a truck a 2017 Tahoe he worked hard so we were able to get it that day .so we are very happy thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

No problems. I was able to get right in and was given a loaner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

My engine light turned on and then my car started idling when in neutral. I called and Chesrown was able to for me I’m quickly. My car was fixed and ready the same day. I also received a loaner vehicle free of charge that was the same size as my Buick Encore. I haven’t had any trouble with it since and very pleased with the job that was done. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

Everyone is always so friendly and they were able to squeeze me in for a last minute oil change before my family road trip! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

I typically always make an appointment, but as my family prepped for vacation it slipped my mind. So thankful that they were able to squeeze me in on what seemed like a busy day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2019

Tony Garver has been a long time family friend. I contacted him on Thursday with what I was looking for and I was driving away with my new Acura RDX Friday afternoon! Tony made the buying process a breeze and I was out the door in under two hours with my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019

Tony Garver was on the phone when I walked in... I asked if he was busy, he said yes, but I can help two people at the same time. He did. He was attentive and communicated well. Wrapped up the whole process in an hour an a half! Thanks for the great experience and taking care of my family!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019

I have known Tony Garver for a few years and when i was thinking of getting a new car i knew there was only one person i had to call to get the job done. This was not just a normal car deal, i asked Tony Garver if he could find me a car (in which there are only 20 or so available in the United States) Tony found that car and got it done within 24 Hours. Folks if there is anything you want get with Tony Garver. Don’t let the fact that they might not have what you want ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

I can’t say enough about the customer service provided by salesman Tony Garver! He is the most honest and transparent salesman I have ever encountered at a dealership. You walk in a stranger and leave a friend! The experience that Tony and the sales team from the sales manager to the finance manager is second to none.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

If you are looking for a new car, please ask for Tony Garver! He listened to our family needs and budget. He worked EXTREMELY hard to give us the best deal. He was respectful and so very kind. The BEST car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Tony Garver was very professional and had a great personality. Would recommend him to anyone interested in a new car. Met Jim Gill and he was very nice to us, the new car manager was also very attentive and personable. Matt was fabulous in finishing up the sale. Everyone that walked by you always said hello with a smile!! WILL BE BACK!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

From the purchase of my Silverado, through 60,000 miles of service, I'm always impressed. I'll be back to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2019

I had a great experience with my daughter there. They were very friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

Chesrown is a class orginization. I found a truck I was interested in online. Dave Grinstead and staff did an outstanding job from our first conversation thru delivery to make our purchase satisfying. Thank you Team Chesrown!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I worked with Joe Meyer to purchase my new car. I couldn't have had a better experience in a very trying time. He was caring and considerate and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My new car is exactly what I had pictured in my mind. I would recommend Chesrown and Joe Meyer any day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Got me right in gave a nice loaner kept me updated got my truck back when Tim said it would be done truck running great thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

My husband and I visited Chesrown the Sunday prior to Labor Day and they were extremely busy given they are one of the few dealerships open on Sunday and it was a holiday weekend. Salesman Joey Powell assisted us as we test drove several vehicles and ultimately purchases a 2018 Chevy Silverado truck. Joey’s patience, product knowledge and sales approach coupled with Chevron’s ease in transacting business made for a pleasant buy/trade vehicle experience. We highly recommend Chesrown to those contemplating a vehicle purchase. Customers for life - the Queen family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

The entire staff was kind, courteous, and very professional. Joe Meyer is a pleasure to work with and we'll definitely be paying him a call when it's time for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Dear Chesrown Chevrolet I wanted to take this opportunity to thank the Chesrown Staff and in particular Mr. Joey Powell for the remarkable experience I received in my recent purchase. While I was encouraged to venture to your facility by a friend I will honestly say, I had my heart set on another car from another dealership. Upon walking into your facility, I was greeted by not only salesman Joey Powell but even Mr. Andy Bagby, New Car Sales Manager as well. Sales staff was patient, prepared and able to foreshadow the questions I had ultimately leading me to a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

Great experience. Thank you Joey Powell for your professionalism. It was a pleasure working with you and the Chesrown staff. I look forward to future dealings with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Joe was great!! He wasn’t pushy or overbearing at all. This has been the best car buying experience we have ever had thus far!! Ed was super sweet too!! We will definitely recommend Joe to our family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

The salesman that helped us had one of the most riveting personalities that we've seen in over 20 years of purchasing vehicles. We were able to drive 5 different vehicles as well as being able to take 3 of them home for overnight trials. This was probably the best part of the whole experience as it allowed my wife to determine exactly what vehicle model and accessories that she wanted on it. Fantastic buying experience to say the least!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

my wife and I went to trade in our 2014 enclave that we purchased from chesrown as well. we bought a new 2018 enclave from the friendly and knowledgeable workers there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Want to say thanks to the Chesrown team we where treated excellent! Would recommend to everyone! They treated us like family and did everything I asked for when pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

I normally hate car shopping and have been stressing about going because you always get a pushy salesperson that tries to put you in a vehicle you don't want and then tries to tell you that purchasing a vehicle is a good investment.... let's be real here, no car is a good investment. A couple guys I work with mentioned going to Chesrown in Delaware so I decided to check them out. I love the fact that they offer free oil changes and tire rotations, and the selection of vehicles was great. I found the perfect car for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

I worked with Joe in the used car department, and he was great. I found a vehicle on their website, but live about two hours away from them. Joe provided photos, safety check details, and when I was ready to visit the dealer, he made sure the vehicle was ready and waiting for me to look at and test drive. Ed in the finance dept. was also excellent. We worked with him over the phone before our visit, and once I decided to buy the vehicle, the remaining process went quickly and without issue. Sign a few papers, drive home ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

We went in to see if we could get a different truck with out being upside down and they took care of us we went out happy they will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle this weekend after a lengthy search to find the right car for me. I've had the same car for the last ten years, so it was important to find something that would last for another 10+! Let me say that I HATE going to dealerships -- I get so sick of the games and power-plays, the last-minute "deals" when you're about to walk; I just want to buy a great car at a good price and be treated fairly. I'm so happy that we found Chesrown! Tom was friendly without being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

We had to purchase a new vehicle after one of our cars was totaled in an accident. Luckily, GM announced that they were giving the "Employee Discount" to everyone. We usually drive Chevrolet vehicles, so this was great news. A friend suggested using the Costco Auto Program because he had just seen an Equinox in one of the stores. We were going to purchase another Equinox, so I decided to check out the program. The process could not have been easier. Chesrown Chevrolet Buck GMC was the dealership Costco had us use. Right after signing up online, someone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Great friendly people and easy to deal with good selection of vehicles and great service departments I will return for my next vehicle thank you chesrown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

I have had some issues over the years with their service department. I discussed this with the Service Manager and they said they would help me out in a new car purchase. I worked with John Albanese and the Sales Manager Andy and told them what payment I needed to be at. Through probably a two week process we finally found the perfect truck for me to fit my budget. I couldn't be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

I would buy my next truck from chesrown. Had a good experience it took about three hours from start to finish. We bought a new Colorado. Thanks. Joe Meyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Professional, extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff. Answered all my questions. No pressure sales tactics. Great follow-up. Efficient buying process. Clean and well organized facility. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Joe was helpful in letting us look and drive several new trucks for us to make our final decision. My trade in was no hassle! Thanks for a great experience and a great looking new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Jim was a very enjoyable to work with! I felt no pressure as I did at previous lots! Jim made sure my new car had every thing I asked for! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Friendly helpful service great customer service got the exact vehicle I wanted very happy with my purchase will return and will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Tom was a great salesman!!! Found our truck on the Internet, Best experience with a dealership in years, no hidden fees, no hassle, everything right up front!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Had Tom Stevens as my salesman. Very friendly and no pressure. Answered all questions and was very polite to my family. Free oil changes and tire rotation for life, was a very nice surprise. I will be sending all my friends and family to Tom. I drove an hour and a half from home due to Toms kindness and professional salesmanship. When talking to Tom I felt like I was talking to a long time friend and we just met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

Great vehicle...awesome dealership...great people!!! What more can you ask for!! Overall, it was a good experience, David was very accommodating and showed me several vehicles. My only disappointment was the lack of a nice shade of blue, but that wasn't their fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Very smooth transaction. Quick and to the point with a great deal! Very pleased with my purchase and will visit very soon to purchase another vehicle for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

over all very pleased with my purchase. your services were great . finding the truck I wanted was easy. I would not hesitate coming back or recommending you too my friends. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

I tried to make a deal with another dealer and couldn't . That dealer told me his deal is the best that I could find. In 15 minutes you beat their "best" deal by quite a lot. Our whole time at Chesrown was very pleasant! Joe made the whole trip great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

What a pleasure it was dealing with Mr John Fabish today. We went to the dealership knowing what we wanted and the price we were able to pay. He did not disappoint. We left in a beautiful new red Equinox and a smile on our face. We will recommend Chesrown to our friends and family and intend to return when we are in the market for our next new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

I have purchased 40-50 Vehicles over my years. Never did I have more fun than I did yesterday dealing with Jim Thompson. From not being able to find the color we wanted on the primary lot, to my wife falling out of the courtesy vehicle that shuttled us to the secondary lot, to finding the right color, but it was not going to start.... (Even new cars can have a bad battery) to catching 2 fingers, to buying a car, to leaving half the paperwork behind and going back for it... in the end, it was a fantastic experience and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Ive always been a Chevy man from the time my Uncle starting me driving his 1937 Chevy pickup.at the ripe ole age of 8. He used it on the farm for all of his farm duties. I ownd a 1995 Tahoe that was absolutely showroom at the year of 2006.My grandson liked it so I told him when he was at the age of 5 that if he played his cards right that I would give it to him when he was of age. So when he turned 17 I gave it to him. I wanted to try the new Colorado out for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

I have used Chesrown to purchase my last two cars and they have always shown me outstanding customer service. They have listened to my wants and needs as well as my budget. Each time they have managed to make it possible for me to have exactly what I am looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Jim Thompson is the only reason we come from Marysville. He is friendly and helpful in addressing our situation whenever we talk to him. And we have come to like John Fabish too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Very friendly, customer oreinted staff made our buying experience enjoyable. I will recommend to my friends and family to visit Chesrown when planning the purchase of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

My company has bought a vehicle from Chesrown and now I bought a personal vehicle. Always a great experience. Working with Joe Meyer was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Dealership went over and beyond to get me this car with the terms and rates I needed to purchase. Very good experience with this dealership and staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Joe over the past few years, and each time it's always a great experience. Joe is very thorough, knowledgeable and most of all patient. I was having a rough time deciding what I wanted. Joe hung in there with me and I really appreciate that. I would always recommend Joe and the whole Chesrown team to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

A excellent experience that we was looking for. We didn't have the best experience with the used car team, but I thought I would give Chesrown another try. Thanks for all your great service. We appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

Having been truck shopping for many, many months I arrived to Chesrown and was greeted promptly. The sales team listened to me, asked me a few questions and within an hour had located exactly what I was looking for a fantastic out-the-door price. Could not be happier. I would definitely visit Chesrown again and work with Joe and John who made it all happen. Thanks for listening and thanks for your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

A great experience from start to finish... I would love to by another one with them in the future... My salesman was David Grinstead... Don't hesitate to look him up when you get to the dealership to purchase your new vehicle... Todd Henderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Joe Seipel and Andy, Thanks for everything...you've been awesome and i would definitely recommend you both to anyone lookin to buy a new vehicle. Your professionalism, customer service, small town feel, and extremely low pressure is a breath of fresh air. Hands down, it was my pleasure to do business with you both. And lets not forget Maralee in Finance...kind, courteous, efficient and thorough; and Steve in internet sales for his timely responses upon my first inquiries...thanks folks. You're my GMC dealer of choice for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Tom Stephens was a very personable and knowledgeable ambassador for Chesrown! He was very patient, helpful and accommodating of my temporary handicap when buying my new car. I am extremely happy with the entire experience. Cheryl Colegrove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

I've purchased multiple vehicles from Chesrown over the years and it has always been a great experience. Tom is a very knowledgeable, trust worthy sales person who is both prompt and responsive all the while not pressuring in any way. Give him a try and see the difference from your last car buying experience, you wont be disappointed. The sales manager Andy is one of the best in the business. He's been involved in every deal I've done there and he always works hard to get you where you need to be. He's someone I always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Paul at Chesrown made this buying experience as painless as possible. I usually dread everything about purchasing a car, but they made the entire process seamless. Paul was fantastic to work with. Thank you so much Chestown! We will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Tom and Bryant were so helpful during the process to get my new vehicle. They were very friendly and attentive to what I was looking for. The entire team at was outstanding from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Chesrown and I feel like they treated me well. Joe went out of his way to find the car I wanted wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Best purchase experience ever, from great staff to our excellent deal through the Costco program! Well worth the 100 mile drive! And the Acadia Denali is the perfect vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Great experience in car buying ! Everyone was respectful and helpful. The team was upfront and honest with pricing. I appreciated spending my time selecting my car and learning about my new car, and not spending my time sitting at the sales desk pretending to negotiate a price. Truly a service oriented dealer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

The entire experience was pleasant, easy and low-pressure. Mike Dunaway was very helpful and made the process quick and easy. I will be back in 39 months!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Had an excellent experience. Mike Dunaway was extremely helpful. He took all questions and concerns seriously. I didn't feel pressured into making a purchase. I had a great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Mike "Otis" and the whole team at the Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC Pre-Owned dealership went above and beyond at making my first car buying experience personal and easy! The cookies were delicious too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I had a great experience, again, purchasing my new car at Chesrown. The employees were attentive and professional during my visit and made me feel comfortable during the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

We had originally visited the dealership in search of a specific vehicle. Upon arrival we were notified that the car that we wanted to look at was being purchased by another family. I was ready to leave at that point but Mike was so easy to talk to and work with that I decided I would give him an idea of what I am looking for. Sure enough, as soon as I had described my requirements for him he immediately pointed out a vehicle that seemed to have everything I was looking for. I let Mike know that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Fast friendly wonderful service would recommend to anyone and will be back myself "otis" was very straight foward during the process of purchace and knowledgeable of services offered made the buying process as easy as it could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

We came by this dealership because of a truck we saw online. When we got there Otis met us and listened to all the options we wanted in a truck. He happened to know of someone coming in that day with a truck that had all of our needs. He took the time to call them to see when they were coming and told us it was worth the wait. We purchased and we would say it was a very pleasant experience. We will be back. Thanks for the homemade cookies too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

There is a feeing of anxiety that comes with buying a new vehicle. Are you going to get the best for your money? Is your sales person going to be pushy? Is it going to be an uncomfortable expierence? All worries that I had before the process that are no more. We went to Chesrown Delaware and worked with DaJuan Brooks and it was really was a high level experience. We got what we wanted in our price range and felt comfortable through the entire process. I personally have a habit of only reviewing things that aren't satisfactory. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

We all know Chesrown is the best Chevy, GMC, and Buick dealership in Central Ohio, but it's people like Mike that make it special. From the moment I set foot on the lot, I knew he had my best interest and budget in mind. I could tell he really advocated for me with the finance department to get me into the car I really liked even though I originally thought it was out of my league! You know you got a good deal when the finance department says, "you're killing me with this deal but...." Boom, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

As someone who had not had to buy a car before now, I must relate how stress free this was with such a caring salesperson. Mike "Otis" Dunaway was considerate and helpful in guiding me through what turned out to be the perfect choice for my needs. Thank you Otis, from what I observed while being at your dealership, you were highly regarded in your efforts to make sure the buyer had the best possible experience when making this very important decision. Sylvia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

I am not one to make impulsive decisions. I must weigh out the options and eliminate alternatives. Each time I entered to the doors (at Chesrown GMC) I was greeted at the door by someone offering to help (not pressured). The sales person was helpful in every way possible. Once I made my decision the sale was quick and easy to complete. Good dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

We got exactly what we wanted and they made buying a vehicle a pleasurable experience. We will return to this dealership for all future vehicle purchases. We followed Joe Myer to this dealership and very happy we did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

We bought a new traverse and had a quick, friendly and easy experience! Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

Otis was very helpful when I was looking for a vehicle. He was always available in person and by phone for yet another question. I have purchased several vehicles over the years and this was by far the most pleasant. I would recommend Otis if anyone is looking for a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Jim and John put together an extremely competitive deal. It was an excellent buying experience that I will recommend to my family and friends. Looking forward to doing business with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Jim and John were great to deal with as normal. Chesrown does a fantastic job of going the extra mile to meet the needs of their customers. They continually earn our repeat business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Joe is great to work with, no pressure!! Just a pleasant experience:) He found the truck we wanted and had it delivered and ready for us when we got there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Awesome people to work with. Joe was great to work with. Thank you for all your help to fit me with the right car! Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

The Trax is for my wife. She wanted a color that we've never had before. Mike found it. She loves it. I would send my employer to Mike Dunaway!! He's that honest and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

You guys were great to work with on this deal. I'll be back in the future if I decide to get another vehicle. And thanks to you Jim Thompson for your courtesy . Only other thing to say is,"EAT YOUR HEART OUT RICART ",these guys really know how to (DEAL)!! Thanks again guys, you were great!!! Brinton Colby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Connor and Mario made this purchase such a great experience for me and my family. I was feeling anxious about the decision to trade in, and they were so patient and understanding and made the whole process from start to finish so easy. I wouldn't purchase anywhere else after this exceptional experience. Thank you again Connor and Mario!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Enjoyed our overall experience and very friendly people went out of their way to help us Would refer your dealer ship to anyone wanting to purchase a car from Delaware Ohio Thank you for the GREAT service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Everyone we dealt with was courteous, friendly, and very helpful. Mike Dunaway, the salesman, exceeded all expectations from beginning to end! He worked hard to get us all the information we requested and needed, as well as, the best deal. He was also very accommodating in arranging test drives and appointments. Thank you so much. Sue and Doug

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review